My introduction to the blogging world……please don’t eat me for breakfast :P

375479_173207606110979_164484566983283_286000_1689302248_n

Hello 😉  So, this is my first post, yeyyyy for me kirara…so, i had an idea about creating my first blog..however the expectations and  the reality are 2 different things. i’ll admit..i have no freaking clue how to use this damn blog…first i tried to open it on other site which had almost none of custom things to personalize your own space..this one has way too much ljut….

So if some kind soul wanders into my suffering with this..can you explain to me how to add my own emoticons here? those i used are from my laptop,  i want custom emoticons on my page as installed options , those —> 😉 😦 :/ are really lame. I have seen some plugin about smilies but have no clue how to use it..yep…you’ll get used to it, in case you decide to laugh too much  –> freddy i really like writing with emoticons, so that thing is still bothering me. (i’m pretty sure there is folder ..somewhere..on my laptop..with emoticons for almost every occasion ) surrender

Second thing i still haven’t really made clear is should i write it on my own language or use plugin to translate it, but i think i’ll have to write both versions myself…translations just end up something entirely different then what you wanted to say.

So, who am i? lol. I’m 24 , female from Croatia with no job, bunch of failures in my life and few crazy ideas once in a while, just like the good old scorpions are scorpion. My personality is…quite charming, gentle little critter who wouldn’t hurt a fly….winking kitten…………nah…who i’m kidding? i would eat you for breakfast if you give me reason for it hahaha….but seriously, i guess you could say i’m open minded person with a great sense of humor ( if someone says otherwise kyoko4….

I like reading manga and watching anime, reading good books, revealing mysteries, searching for good music…and when i’m really in the good mood, driving people crazy ..oh, no..wait..that’s the usual . I finished the high school, yay for me, just imagine the stories i have from there, failed the college, but we could debate on that one, it had more factors included then just little me…had a few seasonal jobs…ufff boy..let’s don’t get there either..and now have none, thanks to the glorious system of our country kava.

After few years of actually thinking where did i screw up my life ( until today that question hasn’t been answered yet) i realized what i wanted to do for real and that would be something in the line of psychology, unfortunately for me, you need to waste years and years in college which isn’t even close to the place i live, and even if i would ever finish it, with no job exp you would never get a job. blabla

So i thought maybe it would easier if i start i blog, even if i  cheer up one person or manage to give some advice ( from my exp of glorious failures) that would be good too. Blog is still under big construction so please have mercy,  it’s a wayyyyy out the original idea what i had in mind, but hopefully one day i will get there.

I must mention that all pictures  or whatever i post, credits belong to people who made them, my own stuff will have my own signature, i want to help people to promote themselves and i don’t want to end up hearing i took something and used it as mine. THE ONLY THING I WILL CLAIM MINE, WILL HAVE MY NAME ON IT..lol..also some time later i will merge it with Facebook, when i actually make official blog page  i still have way too much work here..or perhaps this will be another one of my epic failures of my life, so i will drop the project due to lack to people who will read it..i hope that won’t be the case because i really want to make this blog for what i need it to be.

387935_173207236111016_164484566983283_285992_1387062892_nAs i stated in my *about me* box, i want to help people -so they can talk to someone about the things that bother them, but no one listens, or even if they just have a bad day, or you would like to share something good that happened, ect. I would like to meet all kinds of different people, no matter what are you labeled in your life – emo, goth, cyber, pink penguin, otaku, weird person, geek ..doesn’t matter, just respect other opinions.elephant ( no, there is no pink elephants here dancing..it’s just your imagination kava…)

I would also like to help in promotion your own hobbies or newly started business, never hurts to spread some good word about your work, this i hope will work better with Croatian people, but i would gladly pass the links of your page or pictures even if you are on the other side of the world.

With time i hope to make reviews about some make up products, get in contact with jewelery stores, clothes stores, bags, ect and write about new stuff that will soon be on the market. However i can’t just stop there so i’ll probably make a review few good books, cd-s, upcoming concerts, perhaps good place to work, it’s still the idea in the start, depending how my blog will be accepted…………and one of my ideas is also get some guests or make a giveaways …….recommend some good sites, pictures, music…or you could just end up reading my ranting about something totally different ( like all the stories from my life) which usually will just make you laugh…or if you know about what i’m talking abut, we can feel miserably together ivegotajarofdirtbyxkurong7

So..that would be all for first introduction and now i have to find some decent theme to butcher with my comments smiley-wise

Any kind of comments would be great..i would like to see how my idea would be accepted..or totally buried sunako gif

After_the_rain

About sanasorey

Hello ;) I will be writing with alias, Sana Sorey. I'm from Croatia,born on 7.11.1988., and a really stubborn scorpion. I'm a real bookworm, especially for vampire and fantasy novels, also a big fan of Anime and Manga....i love black color, metal, goth and rock music....i watch a lot of tv series and love a good action or comedy movie, also i'm a gamer as well, too bad i dont have Play station...i probably wouln't leave the room then :p I can with the most confidence say that i passed a lot of crap in my life and i'm pretty much sure that's still just a tip of the iceberg what the future life have in store for me. I started few projects on my own: 1. helping/giving advice/support to depressed people - abused teenagers (just for being different then anyone else), some funny and random post or advice from life exp. 2. reviewing cosmetics, books and other stuff 3. promoting other people - their job or hobbies ( making unique jewellery at home, bags, crochet, tattoos, drawings, ect.) 4. reviews of snacks and sweets :) ......and working on starting more themes plus going back to write on both languages - English and Croatian :) If you want to know little more about me, visit this link ---> https://shadowdaleraven.wordpress.com/about/
This entry was posted in English language - Funny and random posts ;) and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to My introduction to the blogging world……please don’t eat me for breakfast :P

  1. Hi there to all, the contents existing at this site are actually awesome
    for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  2. Hello there, You have done an incredible job. I’ll certainly
    digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

  3. This is a good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Short but very accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  4. Wow, that’s what I was exploring for, what a information! present here at this blog, thanks admin of this web page.

  5. Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told
    used to be a leisure account it. Look complicated to far brought agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we communicate?

  6. Awesome! Its genuinely awesome piece of writing,
    I have got much clear idea on the topic of
    from this post.

  7. Pingback: Svi smiješni postovi i recenzije koje ste mogli čitati na početku bloga – veljača i ožujak 2013. | SANA SOREY

  8. Indigo Nyx says:

    My dear friend – it’s perfect!!It’s you and a reflection of your thoughts. Your English is good – an occasional error takes nothing away from your reviews and friendly way of conveying your thoughts. Thank you “S”.

    • sanasorey says:

      thank you so much my dear friend 😉 *hugs*
      i hope that sometimes i can make you smile with my writing blog exp, lol..or the evil mistakes i somehow always manage to make even if i read those post at least 3 times before posting them..grrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    • Indigo Nyx says:

      My Dear “S”. Your own words and thoughts are far mor acceptable than a dictionary driven script.. It’s not a competition. But it’s a well written, well thought out Blog. My personal feeling is that it’s good’

      I hope to be able to read every following one!! Thank you for including me!!!!!

      • sanasorey says:

        awwwwww thank you so much * i could just squeeze you in a hug until you pass out * 😛
        will try to write some general post soon and hopefully it will be interesting and funny 😉
        thank you for being here 😉

  9. Melita Kozul says:

    Hehe,evo ti malo i domaće potpore. 😀

  10. sanasorey says:

    thank you very much for all of your comments and support 😉

  11. Giovanni says:

    Interesting start for your blog, I usually don’t read anything fully unless the first couple of lines get my attention, keep the good work.

    • sanasorey says:

      thank you 😉 well, it will have funny stuff and it will have also general one,s like review of some product which i guess for guys mostly won’t be interesting at all, but i will try to mix a lot of themes so it won’t be boring 😉

  12. Stephanie says:

    Very interesting! I think this is a good start! I look forward to reading more.

  13. Jen Lacy says:

    I really enjoy your blog hun. Good job

  14. Elizabeth V. says:

    It sure does have a lot of emoticons 😛

  15. Leeloo says:

    Great work, keep writing good stuff! 🙂 I hope that other people will see the good things this blog can bring. I will follow you blog and hope to see more funny and creative blogs in the future. 🙂

Leave a Reply

